Feline Overlords

feline overlordsThey don’t look scary with their cute little hairy faces but what about those puppets?  Those puppets just call to me in their purry voices and make me want to follow them…..I don’t know where they’re leading me….someplace called the “niblet ranchero”  I’m afraid we’re being congregated into large groups to be prepared as a food source.  If cats are gonna be that big there’s not enough kibble to go around.  Whatever you do….don’t look those puppets in the eyes!

Leave a Reply

